First post!

Annalise's Up and Down Day

Welcome!

On these pages, I intend to keep you informed about my books, make myself accessible to you, and to post relevant stories and links to other websites, online articles, and other things of interest. These can be informative, supportive or just plain fun. I hope to post on a regular basis, although I have to admit that, when I’m writing (especially if it’s going well), I often tend to neglect the rest of my life!

I’m looking forward to engaging in discussions with you.

For now, click here to see my first children’s picture book on sale at Amazon in either a soft cover or Kindle¬†version:

And don’t forget to review the book on Amazon, even if you didn’t purchase it there.

dlj

PS This is a new website, so please be patient. I’m sure there will be glitches. If you come across any, please let me know.

This entry was posted in Annalise, Children's Book and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

